Hosted by IDTechEx
Technologies, markets and analysis of the 3D Printing industry
HomeEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Posted on July 14, 2017

Webinar Thursday 27 July - Introduction to 3D Bioprinting

3D Printing 2017 Report
Webinar Title: Introduction to 3D Bioprinting
Date: Thursday 27 July 2017
Presenter: Dr. Nadia Tsao, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
After over 15 years of research and development in academia and industry, several main applications of 3D bioprinting technology are ready to be realised. This webinar will provide a concise introduction to 3D bioprinting, including details of the technologies, applications, and market forecasts covered in the IDTechEx Research report 3D Bioprinting 2017 - 2027: Technologies, Markets, Forecasts.
 
This webinar will include:
 
  • Background and history of 3D bioprinting
  • Introduction and discussion of major printhead
  • Status of 3D bioprinting in 2017, including key trends and applications
  • Market outlook 2017 - 2027
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you. Regular attendees please be aware that our morning sessions now start at 10am BST/GMT+1.
 
Date: Thursday 27 July 2017
Duration: Approx. 30 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (BST/GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
4:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
7:00pm (GMT+10) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
3D Printing Materials 2016
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
 
Learn more at the next leading event on the topic: 3D Printing USA 2017 External Link on 15 - 16 Nov 2017 in Santa Clara Convention Center, CA, USA hosted by IDTechEx.