Hosted by IDTechEx
3D Printing Progress
Posted on March 1, 2019 by Annick Garrington & 

Webinar Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Advancements in 3D Printing

Webinar Title: Advancements in 3D Printing
Date: Tuesday 12 March 2019
Presenters: IDTechEx Technology Analyst, Dr Bryony Core
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Following commercialisation in the 1980s and 1990s, today 3D printing has established itself as an attractive manufacturing solution for prototyping and beyond. In particular, metal printer manufacturers and materials suppliers are poised to capitalise on this unmet demand. The total 3D printing market will be worth $22B in 2028.
 
This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing 2018-2028: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2018.
 
This webinar includes an overview of each of the forums including:
  • An overview of the latest 3D printing equipment and software
  • Case studies for lightweighting with 3D printing
  • Trends in 3D printing material
  • Key medical and dental specialties adopting 3D printing
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Tuesday 12 March 2019
Duration: 40 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
1:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon(GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
10:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Central CST) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 

Authored By: Annick Garrington

Research Marketing Executive

Posted on: March 1, 2019

More IDTechEx Journals