Hosted by IDTechEx
HomeEventsReportsTVAdvertiseCareersAbout UsIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutubeRSSForward To Friend
3D Printing Progress
Posted on October 17, 2017 by Dr Bryony Core

Webinar Tuesday 24 October - Innovations in 3D Printing 2017

Webinar Title: Innovations in 3D Printing 2017
Date: Tuesday 24 October 2017
Presenter: Dr Bryony Core, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
(Following commercialisation in the 1980s and 1990s, today 3D printing has established itself as an attractive manufacturing solution for prototyping and beyond. In particular, metal printer manufacturers and materials suppliers are poised to capitalise on this unmet demand, with the 3D printing metals market to be worth $12B in 2028. This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing of Metals 2018-2028: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2017.
 
Specifically, the webinar will cover:
 
  • Insight into technology adoption drivers and restraints
  • An overview of the latest 3D printing technologies
  • Insight into the current and future status of the metal 3D printing manufacturing market
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 24 October 2017
Duration: 30 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (BST/GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
4:00 pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
5:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
7:00pm (GMT+10) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
 
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890
Dr Bryony Core

Authored By: Dr Bryony Core

Technology Analyst

Posted on: October 17th 2017