Hosted by IDTechEx
3D Printing Progress
Technologies, markets and analysis of the 3D Printing industry
HomeEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
3D Printing Progress
Posted on March 12, 2018 by Ms Annick Garrington

Webinar Thursday 15 March - Developments in 3D Printing 2018

Lightweight webinar ad
Webinar Title: Developments in 3D Printing 2018
Date: Thursday 15 March 2018
Presenter: Dr Bryony Core, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
Following commercialisation in the 1980s and 1990s, today 3D printing has established itself as an attractive manufacturing solution for prototyping and beyond. In particular, metal printer manufacturers and materials suppliers are poised to capitalise on this unmet demand. The total 3D printing market will be worth $22B in 2028.
This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, 3D Printing 2018-2028: Technology and Market Analysis, covering the key latest trends and developments that have emerged in 2018.
This webinar includes:
  • Insight into technology adoption drivers and restraints
  • An overview of the latest 3D printing technologies
  • Insight into the current and future status of the 3D printing manufacturing market by industry
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
Date: Thursday 15 March 2018
Duration: 30 minutes
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific PST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
Composites 2017-2027: Innovations, Opportunities,
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890
Ms Annick Garrington

Authored By: Ms Annick Garrington

Posted on: March 12th 2018